MerryMakers Love Monster Plush

Love Monster Doll by MerryMakers, from the book by Rachel Bright

I bought this wonderful Love Monster plush from Amazon.com for ($17.51)

This Love Monster doll is about 11 inches tall.  He is a soft plush with a embroidered face, heart and toe nails. his body is red with light pink hands and feet. The heart on his chest is the color blue. Love Monster does have a tail just like in the book. Love Monster can sit perfectly on his own, thanks to his tail and his beanbag bottom. This plush would be good for kids reading time or show and tell at school. If you have a younger child this plush could make a good baby pillow, once all tags are cut off.

The only sad thing about this toy is I don’t have the girl monster. I hope MERRYMAKERS will have the girl monster plush someday! I think it would be nice to have both monster characters from the book series!

Thank you for taking time to read my toy review and I hope everyone has a good day!

– Christy’s Critiques

Leave a comment