American Girl Grace

 
I just recently learned that American Girl had mini doll versions of the 18 inch dolls. This is my very first American Girl doll and she is cute. I just had to get this doll, she looks so much like my big sister when she was little!
Grace is a pretty little 6.5 almost 7 inch doll. Grace has movable arms, legs and her head can turn from side to side. She has soft brown hair with a side braid. Her shirt and skirt is sewn together, under her skirt she has light pink underwear. Grace also has cute little gray boots with bows on the side. All the doll clothes can come off, but is not easy to put back on once off! Grace would be great for a displaying, she can stand on her own. I gave a four star because Grace came with a tiny American Girl Grace book that you would need a magnifying glass to read! The book looks like it was made for the 18 inch doll to read.
This is a review I did on Amazon.com.  (Doll cost $17.73)

Thank you for taking time to read my toy review and I hope everyone has a good day!

– Christy’s Critiques

 “ALL PICTURE’S ARE FROM GOOGLE SEARCH!”
3 thoughts on “American Girl Grace

Leave a Reply

