Jackpot Candles

Got this lovely Jackpot Candle and Amazon.com for $24.99

This would make a great Christmas gift for tweens, teens and adults. Inside each candle is a ring, necklace or earrings worth $15 to $5,000. You can also pick your ring size if you would like to get a ring candle. The candle is 100% soy and the smells great. You can find out the value of your jewelry with the appraisal code sticker, found on the jewelry. Just go to the Jackpot candles website to enter your code.

I got the Christmas (necklace) candle for my Mother and she loves it. Makes the house smell like a Christmas tree lot. I got myself the Banana nut bread (necklace) and it makes me want to bake every time I smell it! 🙂

I found the Jackpot Candle website after I got my candles from Amazon. If anyone would like to get Jackpot Candles, the two best places to get them are Amazon.com and Jackpot Candles website.

Link:  JackpotCandles.com

https://i0.wp.com/www.jackpotcandles.com/mas_assets/theme/jackpotcandles/images/homepage/slide2.jpg

Thank you for taking time to read my toy review and I hope everyone has a good day!

– Christy’s Critiques

Leave a comment